Contact

Institute for Gender, Race, Sexuality and Social Justice

038 – 2080 West Mall
Jack Bell Building
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2

604-822-9171

Office hours: 8:30 to 4:30 Monday to Friday

Accessibility information on UBC Wayfinding:
http://bit.ly/1MJ0BBp


STAFF

Wynn Archibald
Program Assistant
wynn.archibald@ubc.ca
604-822-9171

Carmen Radut
Administrative Manager
grss.admin@ubc.ca
604-822-9173

Jen Sung
Communications, Outreach and Community Liaison
jen.sung@ubc.ca
604-822-1324

Anna White
CampOUT! Camp Director
anna.white@ubc.ca
604-822-8298


FACULTY

Dr. Denise Ferreira da Silva
Director
dfsilva@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Janice Stewart
Chair, Undergraduate Programs and Undergraduate Advisor
& Chair, Critical Studies in Sexuality (CSIS)
janice.stewart@ubc.ca
604-822-1391

Dr. Kim Snowden
Undergraduate Advisor
kim.snowden@ubc.ca
604-822-3016

Dr. Dina Al-Kassim
Chair, Graduate Studies
dina.al-kassim@ubc.ca

For other faculty, instructor and associate contacts, please visit our People Directory.


GRADUATE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Taq Bhandal
PhD Representative 2015-2016
bhandalt@alumni.ubc.ca

Andrée McKee
MA Representative 2015-2016
andree.mckee@alumni.ubc.ca

Graduate Students Directory

PhD Student Directory
MA Student Directory

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT ASSOCIATION

grsjconference@gmail.com
Facebook group
The F-Word Conference website
The F-Word Conference on Facebook